Latest topics
» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 4:22 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 4:08 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

» Greetings from Toronto
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:26 pm

Statistics
We have 989 registered users
The newest registered user is KittyofTheReich

Our users have posted a total of 24072 messages in 1920 subjects
Keywords

russian  sprites  

Log in

I forgot my password


Inaugaration

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Inaugaration

Post  henridecat on Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:12 pm

Welcome everybody, we have been using the Kriegsspiel Yahoo group to connect the Kriegsspiel community, but we feel that forum has outlived its use so we have taken the initiative to start this new forum.

We hope you will take the opportunity to join us and move forward.

Rich Madder, alias henridecat and webmaster at kriegsspiel.org.uk
avatar
henridecat

Posts : 133
Join date : 2008-12-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum