Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Yesterday at 3:02 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:52 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by King_Rufus Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:28 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:24 pm

» Club Election. A Triumph for Democracy! Swamp Drained!
by King_Rufus Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Uncle Billy Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:23 pm

» Video demonstrating the Map Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:44 pm

» Hello wargamers!
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

» query about KS mod
by remus Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:07 pm

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Mr. Digby Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:10 am

» Submarine Warfare
by King_Rufus Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:50 pm

» Survey on splash contours vs. elevation contours
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:04 pm

Statistics
We have 902 registered users
The newest registered user is cambronne

Our users have posted a total of 22914 messages in 1863 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Last nights HITS

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Last nights HITS

Post  Guest on Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:40 pm

I don't have an ego. I am a legend in my own mind and the best SOW/KS player in the Country that I live in. jocolor

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Last nights HITS

Post  Mark87 on Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:45 pm

I honestly don't have an ego either; I'm just joking. If anyone takes me serious they should have their head examined! lol I'm mostly almost always a vast majority of the time seriously serious!! hahah I enjoy everyone here.
avatar
Mark87

Posts : 525
Join date : 2014-11-24

Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum