Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:51 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:39 pm

Statistics
We have 939 registered users
The newest registered user is KhandE

Our users have posted a total of 23387 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


KS Napoleon Game, Sunday 20th September 1812

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: KS Napoleon Game, Sunday 20th September 1812

Post  SolInvictus202 on Tue Sep 22, 2015 9:43 am

which reminds me as well:

could someone post a replay that contains anything past 0100 AM?

thanks
avatar
SolInvictus202

Posts : 658
Join date : 2015-03-04
Location : Austria

Back to top Go down

Re: KS Napoleon Game, Sunday 20th September 1812

Post  Iberalc on Tue Sep 22, 2015 5:56 pm

Here it is:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/kk9jjre3g0dfwp0/NetServ-09212515%20012516.rar?dl=0
avatar
Iberalc

Posts : 433
Join date : 2014-09-19
Location : Alicante

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum