Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 5:29 pm

» My General Staff launches today on Kickstarter!
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:57 pm

» Quantifying the effect of the ground
by spock Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:01 pm

» Half battallion consistency
by spock Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 pm

» German Fotothek
by Martin Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:20 pm

» Losses table
by spock Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:34 pm

» SOWWL KS----Waterloo Historical Battle---Half Scale---- 1:7 Sprite Ratio
by Didz Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:28 pm

» Game Crashes when troops ordered into column
by mikea030 Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:47 pm

» Army level rules?
by Martin Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:13 pm

» SOWWL KS----Scaling Down Waterloo Map by 2/3rds
by Mr. Doran Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:07 am

» KS mods for SOWW?
by Uncle Billy Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:36 pm

» Just posted part 3 of my DARPA research presentation on tactical AI
by Martin Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:47 pm

Statistics
We have 996 registered users
The newest registered user is Maiorianus

Our users have posted a total of 24270 messages in 1939 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Battle of Schaumhoffen

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Battle of Schaumhoffen

Post  henridecat on Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:40 pm

I have just published Daniel Wilkinsons account of his PBEM cyberboard
moderated Napoleonic Kriegsspiel project on kriegsspiel.org.uk
It has already featured on this discussion group but will now have
exposure to the wider audience that the web site can provide.
A zip file containing Daniels full cyberboard package can be downloaded
from the link at the end of the article.

The link is http://www.kriegsspiel.org.uk/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=196&Itemid=1
avatar
henridecat

Posts : 133
Join date : 2008-12-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum