Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Miko77 Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:04 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23836 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

maps  scenario  battles  camera  stock  

Log in

I forgot my password


Battle of Schaumhoffen

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Battle of Schaumhoffen

Post  henridecat on Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:40 pm

I have just published Daniel Wilkinsons account of his PBEM cyberboard
moderated Napoleonic Kriegsspiel project on kriegsspiel.org.uk
It has already featured on this discussion group but will now have
exposure to the wider audience that the web site can provide.
A zip file containing Daniels full cyberboard package can be downloaded
from the link at the end of the article.

The link is http://www.kriegsspiel.org.uk/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=196&Itemid=1
avatar
henridecat

Posts : 133
Join date : 2008-12-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum