Latest topics
» Turn Count Down - Or why are we waiting!
by MJ1 Today at 8:50 am

» Proposal for Kriegsspiel Carryover Scenarios
by Calpurnius Yesterday at 7:32 pm

» Regular SOW MP games this Friday & Saturday
by Martin Yesterday at 5:14 pm

» KS at Orccon 2014
by Martin Yesterday at 3:35 pm

» Sunday 18th May k/spiel - 1644 ECW campaign
by Martin Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:07 pm

» KS Napoleonic with Portraits
by Grog Mon Apr 14, 2014 7:26 pm

» Regular MP Scourge of War games on Fri 11th and Sat 12th April
by Leffe7 Mon Apr 14, 2014 12:48 pm

» Set Up for SOW NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:07 pm

» Some suggestions for scenarios design
by Mr. Digby Thu Apr 10, 2014 10:41 pm

» Anyone for an ad hoc SOW MP game this Thursday?
by Martin Thu Apr 10, 2014 1:30 pm

» Yesterday battle videos
by Leffe7 Mon Apr 07, 2014 11:19 am

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:27 pm

Statistics
We have 237 registered users
The newest registered user is Ossel

Our users have posted a total of 9127 messages in 1008 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Wednesday 29th Feb 7:30pm UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wednesday 29th Feb 7:30pm UK time

Post  Mr. Digby on Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:54 pm

My game is fixed, I shall be online tonight. Currently I'm still only at v1.4012 and I have not installed a single mod, let alone activated/deactivated any! No Pipe Creek, no Antietam, the install is as virginal as it's possible to get!

Mr. Digby

Posts: 1293
Join date: 2012-02-14
Age: 54
Location: UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum