Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Today at 1:35 am

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Interlocutor Yesterday at 1:16 pm

» Play multyplayer
by Manson Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:49 pm

» Video of the new Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:07 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Mr. Digby Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:02 am

» 7th May face-to-face game at Little Gaddesden - Bloody Vikings!
by Martin Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:55 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:39 pm

» Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:34 pm

» Free maps of Europe
by King_Rufus Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:35 pm

» Wargaming in the military
by Martin Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:43 pm

» Readymade Kriegsspiel "blocks"
by PhotonCutterTome Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:01 pm

» Submarine Warfare
by Martin Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:14 pm

Statistics
We have 911 registered users
The newest registered user is deep42

Our users have posted a total of 23067 messages in 1869 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Thursday 22nd March 19:00 - 19:30 UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thursday 22nd March 19:00 - 19:30 UK time

Post  Mr. Digby on Thu Mar 22, 2012 3:31 pm

I shall be online.

The two new versions of the Alpine map were released today. Please can those coming tonight download them and we'll try some games on them.

http://www.norbsoftdev.net/forum/modifications/44713-elpine-maps-released
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4616
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday 22nd March 19:00 - 19:30 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Thu Mar 22, 2012 4:52 pm

I'm eager to see those alpine maps. I should be able to join today.
avatar
Leffe7

Posts : 465
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum