Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Today at 3:01 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 11:04 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

Statistics
We have 940 registered users
The newest registered user is pinwolf

Our users have posted a total of 23401 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Tue May 15, 2012 3:50 pm

I could do a game tonight, anyone else?
avatar
Leffe7

Posts : 465
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Mr. Digby on Tue May 15, 2012 7:48 pm

Three of us are in Teamspeak, all are welcome to come along.
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4706
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum