Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Yesterday at 3:02 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:52 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by King_Rufus Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:28 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:24 pm

» Club Election. A Triumph for Democracy! Swamp Drained!
by King_Rufus Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Uncle Billy Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:23 pm

» Video demonstrating the Map Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:44 pm

» Hello wargamers!
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

» query about KS mod
by remus Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:07 pm

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Mr. Digby Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:10 am

» Submarine Warfare
by King_Rufus Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:50 pm

» Survey on splash contours vs. elevation contours
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:04 pm

Statistics
We have 902 registered users
The newest registered user is cambronne

Our users have posted a total of 22914 messages in 1863 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 29th June

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 29th June

Post  Mr. Digby on Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:05 pm

I haven't played a game in a week I don't think, and only about 1 game the week before that, so I am definitely up for a gaame from 7:30pm UK time tonight and will be online later in the night when the US players are around, so I hope to get a couple or even three gaames in this evening.

I hope to bump into a few people on TS.
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4586
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 29th June

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Jun 29, 2012 7:27 pm

I'll be there at my usual time.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2579
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum