Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Today at 3:28 pm

» von Moltke
by von Moltke Today at 10:51 am

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:22 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

Statistics
We have 990 registered users
The newest registered user is von Moltke

Our users have posted a total of 24089 messages in 1921 subjects
Keywords

russian  sprites  

Log in

I forgot my password


Thursday 5th JUly

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thursday 5th JUly

Post  Mr. Digby on Wed Jul 04, 2012 6:26 pm

I shall be online at 19:30 UK time. Anybody want a game?
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4901
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 58
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum