Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Today at 4:32 am

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:51 pm

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:38 am

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:14 am

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 11:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:21 am

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:33 am

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:49 am

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sun Jun 04, 2017 6:39 am

Statistics
We have 939 registered users
The newest registered user is KhandE

Our users have posted a total of 23394 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Combined Flags Mod

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Combined Flags Mod

Post  Baldwin1 on Sat Sep 01, 2012 4:56 am

This is like the last mod I made (2nd Manassas) minus the endgame screen so that it is interchangeable with any scenario we choose. So we can use either one for the upcoming game and future games, I figured the name would cause less confusion since we'll be using it for non 2nd Manassas games.

Combined Flags Mod Download Link
avatar
Baldwin1

Posts : 184
Join date : 2012-05-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Combined Flags Mod

Post  Blaugrana on Sat Sep 01, 2012 8:06 pm

Thanks Baldwin.

I have installed this and will test before tomorrow's battle.

Jeff
avatar
Blaugrana

Posts : 293
Join date : 2012-01-21
Location : London

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum