Latest topics
» SoW DLC Maps
by Uncle Billy Yesterday at 7:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 1:35 am

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Interlocutor Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:16 pm

» Play multyplayer
by Manson Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:49 pm

» Video of the new Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:07 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Mr. Digby Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:02 am

» 7th May face-to-face game at Little Gaddesden - Bloody Vikings!
by Martin Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:55 pm

» Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:34 pm

» Free maps of Europe
by King_Rufus Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:35 pm

» Wargaming in the military
by Martin Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:43 pm

» Readymade Kriegsspiel "blocks"
by PhotonCutterTome Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:01 pm

» Submarine Warfare
by Martin Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:14 pm

Statistics
We have 912 registered users
The newest registered user is _victor_

Our users have posted a total of 23069 messages in 1869 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday, 5th october, 1930 UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday, 5th october, 1930 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:04 am

Sandbox HITS game.
Newcomers welcome.
avatar
Leffe7

Posts : 465
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday, 5th october, 1930 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Fri Oct 05, 2012 7:46 pm

it looks like a small game is soon about to start. Anyone else wants to join?
avatar
Leffe7

Posts : 465
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum