Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by von Moltke Yesterday at 6:35 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Iconoclast Yesterday at 5:24 pm

» von Moltke
by von Moltke Yesterday at 10:51 am

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:22 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

Statistics
We have 990 registered users
The newest registered user is von Moltke

Our users have posted a total of 24092 messages in 1921 subjects
Keywords

sprites  russian  

Log in

I forgot my password


2nd October 8-9 PM CET

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2nd October 8-9 PM CET

Post  MajorByrd on Mon Oct 01, 2012 9:56 pm

Phew what a battle that was.

Baldwin fought like a corndered animal, surrounded and still came out up 800 casualties. Chapeau!

Well, I'd like to repeat that throughout the week, feel free to join fellas =)
avatar
MajorByrd

Posts : 232
Join date : 2012-07-30

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum