Latest topics
» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Yesterday at 5:12 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:28 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

» Ask for help, my KSMOS has encountered a lot of problems.
by Uncle Billy Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:04 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23827 messages in 1908 subjects
Keywords

camera  maps  scenario  battles  stock  

Log in

I forgot my password


Review your side's OOB

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Review your side's OOB

Post  Father General on Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:03 am

Please review your side's OOB ASAP.

Make sure you are listed correctly.

If something is amiss, or your unit is missing, let me know immediately.

We're almost ready to start. At 90% readiness, I see us rolling out within 1-3 days.

-Neal

avatar
Father General

Posts : 913
Join date : 2012-03-25

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum