Latest topics
» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 4:22 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 4:08 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

» Greetings from Toronto
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:26 pm

Statistics
We have 989 registered users
The newest registered user is KittyofTheReich

Our users have posted a total of 24072 messages in 1920 subjects
Keywords

russian  sprites  

Log in

I forgot my password


better take down this banner...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

better take down this banner...

Post  Father General on Fri Oct 19, 2012 7:21 pm

Someone had better call AdSense and have them take down this banner: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

The union will lose Kevin...
avatar
Father General

Posts : 913
Join date : 2012-03-25

Back to top Go down

Re: better take down this banner...

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Oct 19, 2012 7:55 pm

Now if she has a bit of silverware hidden in that cleavage...

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2860
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum