Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:13 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:09 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

» Ask for help, my KSMOS has encountered a lot of problems.
by Uncle Billy Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:04 pm

» a little help here...
by Mr. Digby Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:51 am

Statistics
We have 968 registered users
The newest registered user is Pike&Musket

Our users have posted a total of 23822 messages in 1908 subjects
Keywords

stock  camera  scenario  maps  battles  

Log in

I forgot my password


Sunday 21 October, 16.00 UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sunday 21 October, 16.00 UK time

Post  Blaugrana on Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:09 am

If anyone fancies a game, please drop by Team Speak.

Jeff
avatar
Blaugrana

Posts : 293
Join date : 2012-01-21
Location : London

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum