Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Yesterday at 5:29 pm

» My General Staff launches today on Kickstarter!
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:57 pm

» Quantifying the effect of the ground
by spock Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:01 pm

» Half battallion consistency
by spock Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 pm

» German Fotothek
by Martin Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:20 pm

» Losses table
by spock Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:34 pm

» SOWWL KS----Waterloo Historical Battle---Half Scale---- 1:7 Sprite Ratio
by Didz Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:28 pm

» Game Crashes when troops ordered into column
by mikea030 Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:47 pm

» Army level rules?
by Martin Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:13 pm

» SOWWL KS----Scaling Down Waterloo Map by 2/3rds
by Mr. Doran Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:07 am

» KS mods for SOWW?
by Uncle Billy Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:36 pm

» Just posted part 3 of my DARPA research presentation on tactical AI
by Martin Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:47 pm

Statistics
We have 996 registered users
The newest registered user is Maiorianus

Our users have posted a total of 24270 messages in 1939 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 30 November 20:00 GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 30 November 20:00 GMT

Post  mitra on Fri Nov 30, 2012 2:11 pm

Who for a game today?

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 30 November 20:00 GMT

Post  FlashmanKBE on Fri Nov 30, 2012 9:14 pm

mitra wrote:Who for a game today?
I was but when I popped into TS at 21:00 there was no one there Sad
avatar
FlashmanKBE

Posts : 137
Join date : 2012-08-30
Age : 40
Location : Lymington, UK

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 30 November 20:00 GMT

Post  mitra on Sat Dec 01, 2012 8:39 am

I went out from ts just 5 minutes before

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 30 November 20:00 GMT

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum