Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Charmead Yesterday at 5:46 pm

» Quantifying the effect of the ground
by Martin Yesterday at 12:57 pm

» Half battallion consistency
by spock Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 pm

» German Fotothek
by Martin Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:20 pm

» Losses table
by spock Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:34 pm

» SOWWL KS----Waterloo Historical Battle---Half Scale---- 1:7 Sprite Ratio
by Didz Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:28 pm

» Game Crashes when troops ordered into column
by mikea030 Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:47 pm

» Army level rules?
by Martin Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:13 pm

» SOWWL KS----Scaling Down Waterloo Map by 2/3rds
by Mr. Doran Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:07 am

» KS mods for SOWW?
by Uncle Billy Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:36 pm

» Just posted part 3 of my DARPA research presentation on tactical AI
by Martin Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:47 pm

» Gore or Glory: A brief ACW, AAR, 22/10/17.
by Martin Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:15 pm

Statistics
We have 996 registered users
The newest registered user is Maiorianus

Our users have posted a total of 24254 messages in 1938 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 14 december (20 GMT)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 14 december (20 GMT)

Post  mitra on Fri Dec 14, 2012 6:41 pm

Anyone for a game tonight (20:00 GMT)?

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 14 december (20 GMT)

Post  FlashmanKBE on Fri Dec 14, 2012 8:38 pm

mitra wrote:Anyone for a game tonight (20:00 GMT)?
I'm in, nobody here ATM though Sad
avatar
FlashmanKBE

Posts : 137
Join date : 2012-08-30
Age : 40
Location : Lymington, UK

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 14 december (20 GMT)

Post  mitra on Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:01 am

Hi Flash

I leaved few minutes before because no people was in TS and I have not seen replies to the post, so I supposed no people would join also later.

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 14 december (20 GMT)

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum