Latest topics
» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Morsey Today at 3:36 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Yesterday at 3:02 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:52 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by King_Rufus Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:28 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:24 pm

» Club Election. A Triumph for Democracy! Swamp Drained!
by King_Rufus Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

» Video demonstrating the Map Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:44 pm

» Hello wargamers!
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

» query about KS mod
by remus Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:07 pm

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Mr. Digby Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:10 am

» Submarine Warfare
by King_Rufus Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:50 pm

» Survey on splash contours vs. elevation contours
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:04 pm

Statistics
We have 902 registered users
The newest registered user is cambronne

Our users have posted a total of 22920 messages in 1863 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


DOODLE Sign-up: Return to Cumberland Gap HITS/GCM Game 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

DOODLE Sign-up: Return to Cumberland Gap HITS/GCM Game 3

Post  WJPalmer on Mon Dec 31, 2012 2:52 pm

Don't miss this weekend's titanic struggle for control of the Gap!

Sign up for time and side preferences.
http://doodle.com/2bq3q7rcv2vmat8w

Read the complete battle briefing.
http://forum.kriegsspiel.org.uk/t585-return-to-cumberland-gap-hits-gcm-game-3

avatar
WJPalmer

Posts : 526
Join date : 2012-08-10
Location : Colorado

http://rwberg53.wix.com/adventure-images

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum