Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Yesterday at 6:34 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by King_Rufus Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:28 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:24 pm

» Club Election. A Triumph for Democracy! Swamp Drained!
by King_Rufus Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Uncle Billy Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:23 pm

» Video demonstrating the Map Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:44 pm

» Hello wargamers!
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

» query about KS mod
by remus Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:07 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Interlocutor Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:46 pm

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Mr. Digby Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:10 am

» Submarine Warfare
by King_Rufus Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:50 pm

» Survey on splash contours vs. elevation contours
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:04 pm

Statistics
We have 900 registered users
The newest registered user is Crazychester1247

Our users have posted a total of 22895 messages in 1863 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


HITS Friday 1st March 8pm GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HITS Friday 1st March 8pm GMT

Post  Grog on Fri Mar 01, 2013 6:39 pm

Mitra and myself are playing tonight 8pm GMT.

Will prob decide on game composition dependent on player numbers and preferences.

All welcome, particularly new players.

Mike
avatar
Grog

Posts : 554
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 47
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum