Latest topics
» von Moltke
by von Moltke Today at 12:38 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 4:56 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:22 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

Statistics
We have 990 registered users
The newest registered user is von Moltke

Our users have posted a total of 24080 messages in 1921 subjects
Keywords

sprites  russian  

Log in

I forgot my password


Your Confederacy Needs YOU!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Your Confederacy Needs YOU!

Post  Blackstreet on Fri Mar 15, 2013 1:45 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Major General O S Blackstreet is looking for willing volunteers to command divisions in the Army of Western Virginia!

These are full-time posts, at full pay. Each division may include brigades of infantry, cavalry and artillery.

Sign up here to try for one of two available positions.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
Blackstreet

Posts : 144
Join date : 2013-02-03
Age : 40
Location : Hampshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum