Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 5:29 pm

» My General Staff launches today on Kickstarter!
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:57 pm

» Quantifying the effect of the ground
by spock Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:01 pm

» Half battallion consistency
by spock Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 pm

» German Fotothek
by Martin Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:20 pm

» Losses table
by spock Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:34 pm

» SOWWL KS----Waterloo Historical Battle---Half Scale---- 1:7 Sprite Ratio
by Didz Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:28 pm

» Game Crashes when troops ordered into column
by mikea030 Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:47 pm

» Army level rules?
by Martin Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:13 pm

» SOWWL KS----Scaling Down Waterloo Map by 2/3rds
by Mr. Doran Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:07 am

» KS mods for SOWW?
by Uncle Billy Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:36 pm

» Just posted part 3 of my DARPA research presentation on tactical AI
by Martin Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:47 pm

Statistics
We have 996 registered users
The newest registered user is Maiorianus

Our users have posted a total of 24270 messages in 1939 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Kriegsspiel Game, St Albans, 26th April

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kriegsspiel Game, St Albans, 26th April

Post  TooFatLardies on Tue Feb 24, 2009 10:08 am

Gentlemen, I am very happy to announce that we are planning an 1866 Austro-Prussian War game using the Koniggratz map for Sunday the 26th of April. It is our intention to start at 10.30 am, and for players to command a minimum of a Brigade each.

Anyone interested in attending may contact me via email at richardclarkerli@yahoo.co.uk.

We will be taking some photos of the event to go with an article for one of the premier hobby magazines (Battlegames), so wear your best frocks!

Richard
TooFatLardies

TooFatLardies

Posts : 13
Join date : 2009-02-24

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum