Latest topics
» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 10:35 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 6:04 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

» Greetings from Toronto
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:26 pm

Statistics
We have 989 registered users
The newest registered user is KittyofTheReich

Our users have posted a total of 24066 messages in 1920 subjects
Keywords

sprites  russian  

Log in

I forgot my password


Kriegsspiel Game, St Albans, 26th April

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kriegsspiel Game, St Albans, 26th April

Post  TooFatLardies on Tue Feb 24, 2009 10:08 am

Gentlemen, I am very happy to announce that we are planning an 1866 Austro-Prussian War game using the Koniggratz map for Sunday the 26th of April. It is our intention to start at 10.30 am, and for players to command a minimum of a Brigade each.

Anyone interested in attending may contact me via email at richardclarkerli@yahoo.co.uk.

We will be taking some photos of the event to go with an article for one of the premier hobby magazines (Battlegames), so wear your best frocks!

Richard
TooFatLardies

TooFatLardies

Posts : 13
Join date : 2009-02-24

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum