Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:13 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:09 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

» Ask for help, my KSMOS has encountered a lot of problems.
by Uncle Billy Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:04 pm

» a little help here...
by Mr. Digby Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:51 am

Statistics
We have 968 registered users
The newest registered user is Pike&Musket

Our users have posted a total of 23822 messages in 1908 subjects
Keywords

scenario  maps  stock  battles  camera  

Log in

I forgot my password


Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

Post  Uncle Billy on Sun May 05, 2013 1:20 am

I'll be available for a game Sunday. We'll use the KS Teamspeak channel.
Nicking Palmer's post:
In Europe: 19:00 GMT; 20:00 British Summer Time; 21:00 Central European Summer Time
In the US: 3:00 pm EDT; 2:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm MDT; 12:00 pm PDT

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2805
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

Post  Khryses on Sun May 05, 2013 1:26 am

Uncle Billy wrote:I'll be available for a game Sunday. We'll use the KS Teamspeak channel.
Nicking Palmer's post:
In Europe: 19:00 GMT; 20:00 British Summer Time; 21:00 Central European Summer Time
In the US: 3:00 pm EDT; 2:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm MDT; 12:00 pm PDT

I'll do my best to be there Smile

avatar
Khryses

Posts : 281
Join date : 2012-04-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum