Latest topics
» SoW DLC Maps
by Uncle Billy Yesterday at 7:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 1:35 am

» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Interlocutor Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:16 pm

» Play multyplayer
by Manson Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:49 pm

» Video of the new Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:07 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Mr. Digby Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:02 am

» 7th May face-to-face game at Little Gaddesden - Bloody Vikings!
by Martin Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:55 pm

» Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:34 pm

» Free maps of Europe
by King_Rufus Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:35 pm

» Wargaming in the military
by Martin Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:43 pm

» Readymade Kriegsspiel "blocks"
by PhotonCutterTome Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:01 pm

» Submarine Warfare
by Martin Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:14 pm

Statistics
We have 912 registered users
The newest registered user is _victor_

Our users have posted a total of 23069 messages in 1869 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

Post  Khryses on Fri May 10, 2013 10:52 am

Another weekend and another excellent update to the Napoleon family of mods.

With Mr Digby's Peninsula Campaign looming, would anyone like to join me in taking Just Couriers 1.602 out for a multiplayer spin?

Anyone interested should meet up in the KS teamspeak around 30 minutes before the game (so 19:30 UK, 20:30 Italy) we'll check numbers, look at a scenario and hopefully get started by 20:00.

As before, if it's easier we can borrow the GCM TS server for the game.
avatar
Khryses

Posts : 281
Join date : 2012-04-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum