Latest topics
» Daytime Games - ACW or Nap
by Morsey Today at 3:36 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Yesterday at 3:02 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:52 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by King_Rufus Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:28 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by rschilla Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:24 pm

» Club Election. A Triumph for Democracy! Swamp Drained!
by King_Rufus Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:19 pm

» Video demonstrating the Map Design Module for General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:44 pm

» Hello wargamers!
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

» query about KS mod
by remus Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:07 pm

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Mr. Digby Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:10 am

» Submarine Warfare
by King_Rufus Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:50 pm

» Survey on splash contours vs. elevation contours
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:04 pm

Statistics
We have 902 registered users
The newest registered user is cambronne

Our users have posted a total of 22920 messages in 1863 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

Post  Khryses on Fri May 10, 2013 10:52 am

Another weekend and another excellent update to the Napoleon family of mods.

With Mr Digby's Peninsula Campaign looming, would anyone like to join me in taking Just Couriers 1.602 out for a multiplayer spin?

Anyone interested should meet up in the KS teamspeak around 30 minutes before the game (so 19:30 UK, 20:30 Italy) we'll check numbers, look at a scenario and hopefully get started by 20:00.

As before, if it's easier we can borrow the GCM TS server for the game.
avatar
Khryses

Posts : 281
Join date : 2012-04-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum