Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Today at 2:51 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:39 pm

Statistics
We have 939 registered users
The newest registered user is KhandE

Our users have posted a total of 23387 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 10th May 20:00 UK - SoW Nap Game

Post  Khryses on Fri May 10, 2013 10:52 am

Another weekend and another excellent update to the Napoleon family of mods.

With Mr Digby's Peninsula Campaign looming, would anyone like to join me in taking Just Couriers 1.602 out for a multiplayer spin?

Anyone interested should meet up in the KS teamspeak around 30 minutes before the game (so 19:30 UK, 20:30 Italy) we'll check numbers, look at a scenario and hopefully get started by 20:00.

As before, if it's easier we can borrow the GCM TS server for the game.
avatar
Khryses

Posts : 281
Join date : 2012-04-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum