Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Miko77 Yesterday at 3:04 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23836 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

stock  battles  maps  camera  scenario  

Log in

I forgot my password


Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Uncle Billy on Sun May 26, 2013 3:53 pm

Since Monday is Memorial Day in the US and Bankers Appreciation Day in the UK I'm available for a game nappy or otherwise. The usual starting time is 21:00CET, 20:00BST, 19:00GMT, 15:00EST, 14:00CST, 13:00MST, 12:00PST. Let's meet on the KS teamspeak channel.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2810
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Hays on Sun May 26, 2013 5:11 pm

I'm In.

I'm applying the Saddle Soap as we speak.
avatar
Hays

Posts : 73
Join date : 2012-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  kg_sspoom on Sun May 26, 2013 6:33 pm

I should be able to play, My horses needed gps Saturday maybe Monday will be better
avatar
kg_sspoom

Posts : 129
Join date : 2012-03-27
Location : Ohio

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Mr. Digby on Sun May 26, 2013 7:12 pm

I can be there. I'd like to try my hand at commanding cavalry so whoever wants to lose, choose my side.

_________________
The other Martin - Charles Reille, le dernier Maréchal de France.

"Any hussar who has not got himself killed by the age of 30 is a jackass." - Antoine Charles Louis Lasalle, commander of Napoleon's light cavalry, killed in battle at Wagram 6 July 1809, aged 34.

"I had forgotten there was an objective." - Generallieutenant Mikhail Borozdin I
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4827
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Ike on Sun May 26, 2013 11:52 pm

I'm fairly certain that I can be there. See you guys on our TS server about 1330 CDT/1930 BST.
avatar
Ike

Posts : 263
Join date : 2010-05-04
Age : 70
Location : Central Texas USA

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum