Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Today at 3:28 pm

» von Moltke
by von Moltke Today at 10:51 am

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:22 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

Statistics
We have 990 registered users
The newest registered user is von Moltke

Our users have posted a total of 24089 messages in 1921 subjects
Keywords

sprites  russian  

Log in

I forgot my password


Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:56 pm

I'm available for a game Saturday at the usual time, 20:30BST, 15:30EST, 14:30CST, 13:30MST & 12:30PST.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2860
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Grog on Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:32 pm

Can't make this one. My daughter's 4th bday and got the folks down. Games room will again be requisitioned and languished with soft furnishings and pot puree :-)
avatar
Grog

Posts : 561
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 48
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:36 pm

Grog wrote:Games room will again be requisitioned and languished with soft furnishings and pot puree
An outrage. Simply an outrage. Mad 

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2860
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  kg little mac on Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:03 am

Uncle Billy can now legally purchase pureed pot. . . if he has a doctor friend. . . and the streets aren't all flooded.
avatar
kg little mac

Posts : 430
Join date : 2012-07-09
Age : 58
Location : Eden

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:07 am

One of the advantages of living in the desert is not having the catastrophic floods that they get on the other side of the mtns.  These storm systems may have dropped a couple tenths of an inch of rain here.  Half of that came on Wednesday which is considered a real gully washer in these parts.

Pureed or otherwise, pot can now be grown and used by anyone 21 and over.  All those twenty somethings with chronic pain are just a distant memory.  And no surprise, Bob Marley's music is having a real revival out here. afro   Now if someone would just bring back the tie-dyed and bell bottoms.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2860
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Hays on Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:06 pm

Sorry Kevin. I'm out of circulation for four weekends. Daughters Birthday, Wedding Anniversary then I've got to go on holiday. Life is hard.
avatar
Hays

Posts : 73
Join date : 2012-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum