Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Charmead Yesterday at 5:46 pm

» Quantifying the effect of the ground
by Martin Yesterday at 12:57 pm

» Half battallion consistency
by spock Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:17 pm

» German Fotothek
by Martin Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:20 pm

» Losses table
by spock Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:34 pm

» SOWWL KS----Waterloo Historical Battle---Half Scale---- 1:7 Sprite Ratio
by Didz Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:28 pm

» Game Crashes when troops ordered into column
by mikea030 Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:47 pm

» Army level rules?
by Martin Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:13 pm

» SOWWL KS----Scaling Down Waterloo Map by 2/3rds
by Mr. Doran Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:07 am

» KS mods for SOWW?
by Uncle Billy Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:36 pm

» Just posted part 3 of my DARPA research presentation on tactical AI
by Martin Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:47 pm

» Gore or Glory: A brief ACW, AAR, 22/10/17.
by Martin Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:15 pm

Statistics
We have 996 registered users
The newest registered user is Maiorianus

Our users have posted a total of 24254 messages in 1938 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Free Kriegsspiel Maps!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Free Kriegsspiel Maps!

Post  arthur1815 on Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:30 am

I have Xerox copies of several of Bill Leeson's b/w kriegsspiel maps, which I realise I am never going to use.
Rather than consign them to the recycling bin, I would be happy to give them to anyone prepared to come to my home in Wimbledon to collect them.
Contact me via this forum initially, and we'll sort something out.
Arthur

arthur1815

Posts : 1
Join date : 2013-09-19

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum