Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Miko77 Yesterday at 3:04 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23836 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

battles  camera  stock  scenario  maps  

Log in

I forgot my password


SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:13 pm

I'm available for a Nappy or ACW battle this weekend at the usual time; 2130GMT, 2030BST, 1530EST, 1430CST, 1330MST & 1230PST. If Neal finishes his scenario, we'll run it instead.


_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2810
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Father General on Fri Oct 18, 2013 11:50 pm

I'm not available to run mine, although it will probably be ready pretty soon. I actually have to redo the startlocs on it. Beyond that, we're good. But I don't have time for a game this weekend, at least not during the day.

HOWEVER, there is a game this weekend, or so I thought. If any of you characters are in there, drop a good word for the scenario. You will all need the Crampton's Gap map. We're looking for 6v6, although we can run it with 3v3, I believe.

I'll post a doodle this weekend.

-Neal


avatar
Father General

Posts : 913
Join date : 2012-03-25

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Grog on Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:11 pm

Can't make tonight. At a wedding.
avatar
Grog

Posts : 559
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 48
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Grog on Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:12 pm

Can't make tonight. At a wedding.
avatar
Grog

Posts : 559
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 48
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum